Category Archives: 2015

[anticipation] Sleater-Kinney//No Cities to Love

sleater kinney - no cities to love

Sleater-Kinney//No Cities to Love
01 Price Tag
02 Fangless
03 Surface Envy
04 No Cities to Love
05 A New Wave
06 No Anthems
07 Gimme Love
08 Bury Our Friends (feat. Miranda July)
09 Hey Darling
10 Fade

Out Jan 20, 2015, on Sub Pop.


[anticipation] The Dead Weather


Jack White’s The Dead Weather have announced plans for a new album and released a sample of their new track “Open Up (That’s Enough).”

The band, which hasn’t released an album since 2010’s Sea of Cowards, announced that a new full-length LP will be released in 2015 via White’s Third Man Records.

Third Man will also release a new double LP from White’s other side project The Raconteurs. The record features the band’s live performance at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville on Sept. 15, 2011. The album will also come with a live DVD of the performance.

[via Paste]

The Raconteurs Live At The Ryman Auditorium Tracklist
1. Consoler of the Lonely
2. Hands
3. Level
4. Old Enough
5. Top Yourself
6. Many Shades of Black
7. The Switch and the Spur
8. Intimate Secretary
9. Broken Boy Soldier
10. Blue Veins
11. Salute Your Solution
12. Steady, As She Goes
13. Carolina Drama